Latest Products http://www.bhooratnaagri.com Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 11:59:44 +0530 en-us http://www.bhooratnaagri.com Dehydrated Coriander Leaves http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-coriander-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-coriander-leaves-supplier.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Dehydrated Potato Powder http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-potato-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-potato-powder-manufacturer.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Dehydrated Spinach Leaves http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-spinach-leaves-manufacturer.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-spinach-leaves-manufacturer.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Dehydrated Carrot Flakes http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-carrot-flakes-manufacturer.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-carrot-flakes-manufacturer.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. We are backed by a team of professionals who are proficient in their respective domains and ensure that the offered lot is meticulously packed. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for packaging. Dehydrated Garlic Flakes http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-garlic-flakes-supplier.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dehydrated-garlic-flakes-supplier.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Dried Curry Leaves http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-curry-leaves-exporter.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-curry-leaves-exporter.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Dried Pomegranate Seeds http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-pomegranate-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-pomegranate-seeds-exporter.htm Wed, 16 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of make on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our massive warehouse. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. Dried Pomegranate Peel http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-pomegranate-peel-supplier.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-pomegranate-peel-supplier.htm Wed, 16 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages. Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. Dried Orange Peel http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-orange-peel-supplier.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-orange-peel-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Sangli(India). Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Orange Peel Powder http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/orange-peel-powder-exporter.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/orange-peel-powder-exporter.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Banana Peel Powder http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/banana-peel-powder-supplier.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/banana-peel-powder-supplier.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. Grape Seed Extract http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/grape-seed-extract-exporter.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/grape-seed-extract-exporter.htm Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Grapes Seed. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Dried Grape Seeds http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-grape-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.bhooratnaagri.com/dried-grape-seeds-exporter.htm Wed, 16 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Sangli(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss.